Medford – McAndrews

McAndrews
1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504

Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079


Alisha Chubb

Escrow Officer

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Alisha.Chubb@ticortitle.com


Amber McCarty

Escrow Assistant

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Amber.McCarty@ticortitle.com


Jaime Fields

Escrow Assistant

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Jaime.Fields@ticortitle.com


Bree Graham

Escrow Assistant

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Bree.Graham@ticortitle.com


Carla Wiltse

Escrow Officer

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Carla.Wiltse@ticortitle.com


Carrie Robertson

So OR County Manager | VP

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Carrie.Robertson@TicorTitle.com


Cindy Fox

Escrow Officer / Escrow Manager

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com


Tina Messinger

Escrow Assistant

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Tina.Messinger@ticortitle.com


Kim Ayres

Escrow Officer

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Kim.Ayres@ticortitle.com


Jill Cody

Escrow Assistant

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Jill.Cody@ticortitle.com


Jessica Bullion

Customer Service

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Jessica.Bullion@TicorTitle.com


Melissa Barney

Escrow Officer

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Melissa.Barney@ticortitle.com


Mychal Pond

Escrow Officer

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Mychal.Pond@TicorTitle.com


Samantha Ritchie

Administrative Assistant

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Samantha.Ritchie@ticortitle.com


Courtney White

Escrow Assistant

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Courtney.White@ticortitle.com


Brandi Perron

Receptionist

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Brandel.Perron@TicorTitle.com

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

©2018 Ticor Title Company
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Fall 2018 Investor Update

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability

TicorExpress Login

Log in to TicorExpress for Property Profiles and order placement.