Ashland

Ashland
180 Lithia Way, Ste. 101
Ashland, Oregon 97520

Office Number: 541-488-2240
Fax Number: 541-488-1786


Melissa Barney

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.488.2240
541.488.1786
Melissa.Barney@ticortitle.com


Marion Rose

Escrow Officer

541.488.2240
541.488.1786
Marion.Rose@TicorTitle.com


Steven Champlain

Escrow Assistant

541.488.2240
541.488.1786
Steven.Champlain@TicorTitle.com


Bree Graham

Escrow Assistant

541.488.2240
541.488.1786
Bree.Graham@ticortitle.com


Staci Glass

Escrow Assistant

541.488.2240
541.488.1786
Staci.Glass@TicorTitle.com


Emily Ames

Escrow Assistant / Receptionist

541.488.2240
541.488.1786
Emily.Ames@TicorTitle.com

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

©2019 Ticor Title Company
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy
California Privacy

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability

TicorExpress Login

Log in to TicorExpress for Property Profiles and order placement.