Southern Oregon Title Department

  Trudy Lycett
  Title Manager
  541.476.1171        
 
Trudy.Lycett@ticortitle.com
  Mark Ramp
  Sr. Title Officer
  541.673.1146             
 
Mark.Ramp@ticortitle.com
  Tonya Wagerle
  Title Officer
  541.476.1171             
  Tonya.Wagerle@ticortitle.com
  Tom Prislac
  Title Officer
  541.779.2811            
  Thomas.Prislac@ticortitle.com
  Bob Leyrer
  Title Officer
  541.476.1171
  Robert.Leyrer@ticortitle.com
  Diane Green
  Recorder
  541.476.1171              
  
Diane.Green@ticortitle.com
   Juli Fimbres
   541.476.1171
   Title Clerk

    Kimberly Hidde
   Title Examiner
   541.245.6730
   Kimberly.Hidde@ticortitle.com


   Robert Bennett
   Title Officer 
   541.245.6730
   Robert.Bennett@ticortitle.com