Josephine Escrow Officers & Assistants

  Heidi Provost
Escrow Officer
541.476.1171                                                           
Heidi.Provost@ticortitle.com
  Anne Young
Escrow Officer
541.476.1171
Anne.Young@ticortitle.com
Michelle Waddell
Escrow Officer
541.476.1171

Michelle.Waddell@ticortitle.com
  Gina Bouck 
Escrow Officer 
541.476.1171
Gina.Bouck@ticortitle.com      
Donna Gilles
Escrow Assistant
541.476.1171
Donna.Gilles@ticortitle.com
Tiffany Walsh
Escrow Assistant 
541.476.1171
Tiffany.Walsh@ticortitle.com

Juli Fimbres
Escrow Assistant
541.476.1171
Juli.Fimbres@ticortitle.com

                    Jay Benedetti 
Escrow Assistant
541.476.1171                                                                       Jay.Benedetti@ticortitle.com