Josephine Escrow Officers & Assistants

Heidi Provost
Escrow Officer
541.476.1171
Heidi.Provost@ticortitle.com
Anne Young
Escrow Officer
541.476.1171
Anne.Young@ticortitle.com
Arinda Craig
Escrow Officer
541.476.1171
Arinda.Craig@ticortitle.com
Gina Bouck
Escrow Assistant
541.476.1171
Gina.Bouck@ticortitle.com         

Tiffany Walsh  
Escrow Assistant
541.476.1171
Tiffany.Walsh@ticortitle.com

Michelle Waddell 
Escrow Officer 
541.476.1171
Michelle.L.Waddell@TicorTitle.com
            
Jay Benedetti
Escrow Assistant
541.476.1171 
Jay.Benedetti@Ticortitle.com