Jackson Escrow Officers & Assistants

 

Cynthia Fox
Certified Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com

  Carla Wiltse
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Carla.Wiltse@ticortitle.com
  Alisha Chubb
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Alisha.Chubb@ticortitle.com
  Veronica Deason
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Veronica.Deason@ticortitle.com
  Kim Ayres
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Kim.Ayres@ticortitle.com
  Cordy Craner
Certified Escrow Officer
541.245.6730
Cordy.Craner@ticortitle.com
  Jamie Baker
Escrow Officer
541.488.2240
Jamie.Baker@ticortitle.com
 

Melissa Barney
Escrow Officer
541.488.2240
Melissa.Barney@ticortitle.com

 
 
Bree Graham
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
 
 

Jill Cody
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
Jill.Cody@ticortitle.com

  Amy Bullion
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
Amy.Bullion@ticortitle.com
 
 
Tami Smith
Disbursement Clerk
541.779.2811
 
    
Mike McDuffey
Escrow Assistant
541.245.6730
  Michelle Matthews
Escrow Secretary 
541.488.2240
Michelle.Matthews@ticortitle.com 
  Courtney White
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
Courtney.White@ticortitle.com
  Amanda Powell
Escrow Support
541.488.2240
Amanda.Powell@ticortitle.com