Jackson Escrow Officers & Assistants

 

Cynthia Fox
Certified Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com

  Carla Wiltse
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Carla.Wiltse@ticortitle.com
  Alisha Chubb
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Alisha.Chubb@ticortitle.com
  Veronica Deason
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Veronica.Deason@ticortitle.com
  Kim Ayres
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Kim.Ayres@ticortitle.com
  Cordy Craner
Certified Escrow Officer
541.245.6730
Cordy.Craner@ticortitle.com
  Jamie Baker
Escrow Officer
541.488.2240
Jamie.Baker@ticortitle.com
 

Melissa Barney
Escrow Officer
541.488.2240
Melissa.Barney@ticortitle.com

 
 
Krissy Madsen
Escrow Closer
541.779.2811
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bree Graham
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tami Smith
Disbursement Clerk 
541.779.2811
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Deloris Hardin
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mike McDuffey
Escrow Assistant
541.245.6730
  Sarah Sherman
Escrow Assistant 
541.488.2240
Sarah.Sherman@ticortitle.com
  Lynn Walker
Escrow Assistant
541.488.2240
Lynn.Walker@ticortitle.com
  Olivia Bruckenstein
Escrow Assistant
541.245.6730
Olivia.Bruckenstein@ticortitle.com