Administration

 

Robert Auerbach
Southern Oregon Area Manager
Robert.Auerbach@ticortitle.com                          
 
 

Cynthia Fox
Southern Oregon Escrow Manager
541.779.2811
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com

 
 
Jamie Baker
Ashland Branch Manager
541.488.2240
Jamie.Baker@ticortitle.com
   
Kay Wissman
Roseburg Branch Manager
541.673.1146
Kay.Wissman@ticortitle.com       
   
Randy Woodruff
Grants Pass Branch Manager
541.476.1171
   
Cordy Craner
Airport Branch Manager
541.245.6730
Cordy.Craner@ticortitle.com
   
Samantha Ritchie
Administrative Assistant
Samantha.Ritchie@ticortitle.com